Hello I am Caleb Smith a college cardist. I wanted to make a website similar to shirosu,visualmadness, and others cardistry blogs that have been made however i wanted to have more content than the others and a overall one stop for a cardists needs. As of right now I am planning to have three weekly uploads 

1. Retro Monday (every monday I share an older cardistry video that still has good content and is also creative)

2. Article Wednesday (every Wednesday I share a topic or idea that I feel is interesting)

3. New video Friday ( every Friday I Share a new video and discuss what I think it does right and how we as cardists can learn from it)

I plan on doing interviews and many other things as well however I want to know what you guys want to see in the future whatever it is tell me so I can try to add it to the site to make it better





Leave a Reply.